Collection: Gentlemen de BIOXIDEA

Améliorez votre jeu de soins de la peau avec la gamme exclusive de produits BIOXIDEA pour hommes distingués. Sentez-vous confiant et soigné.

Tag #BIOXIDEA @BIOXIDEA for a chance to be featured

BIOXIDEA Mat @bioxidea

Mat @bioxidea

#BIOXIDEA, always !

View more
BIOXIDEA Tanner Junker @tannerjunker

Tanner Junker @tannerjunker

Starting my day off right with the Bioxidea Men's Face Mask, this will leave your skin looking and feeling amazing! Thank you @bioxidea #bioxidea

View more
BIOXIDEA Alexandre Deslauriers @alexandredeslauriers

Alexandre Deslauriers @alexandredeslauriers

@clientmagazine Featuring @directmale 👌❤️. Shot by @michaelkaiyoung | Styled by @jaclynbonavota | Grooming by me @alexandredeslauriers using @bioxidea #bioxidea #clientmagazine

View more
BIOXIDEA @hubertsebastian Hubert Sebastian

Hubert Sebastian @hubertsebastian

WEDNESDAY @BIOXIDEA 👍

View more
BIOXIDEA John Stamos @johnstamos

John Stamos @johnstamos

#goodmorning #greece #Καλημέρα

View more
BIOXIDEA Alexandre Deslauriers @alexandredeslauriers

Alexandre Deslauriers @alexandredeslauriers

@marcel.laczny at @anotherspeciesagency / @elitetoronto / @montagemodels /Shot by @balawrenciaga | Styled by @evategewargis | Grooming by me @alexandredeslauriers using @bioxidea 🙌 #skincare #bioxideaman #bioxidea

View more
BIOXIDEA Santi Pérez @santiiperezv

Santi Pérez @santiiperezv

😍 Pronto veréis lo geniales que son sus productos!

View more
BIOXIDEA Han Seung Soo @hsse0321

Han Seung Soo @hsse0321

#bioxidea #bioxideaasia 아침부터 팩하기 피부가 패션위크 기간 동안 너무 건조 해져버렸다 ㅠㅠ

View more
BIOXIDEA Pepino Marino @pepinomarino

Pepino Marino @pepinomarino

Cara de resaca? No con #Bioxidea 🌟 @ikonsgallery gracias por este truco de belleza 🌟

View more
BIOXIDEA Mat @bioxidea

Mat @bioxidea

Mat de #BIOXIDEA

View more
BIOXIDEA Marián @my.name.is.marian

Marián @my.name.is.marian

I tested today #face #mask from @bioxidea #mirage48 and I am very excited about that #excellence #gold #natural mask. 😌 #beauty #moment #regenerate #antiwrinkle #moisture #nutrition #lifting #firming #sebumcontrol #detoxify #smooth #smoothing #spotcare #whitening #cooling

View more
BIOXIDEA Henry Amouric @henryamouriq

Henry Amouric @henryamouriq

A good way to start the week with my lovely face mask @bioxidea for a natural and healthy glow. Loving these plum tree blossoming all around Japan🌸💖🌸 Wonderful week to everyone ✨ . . . #men#model#luxury#skin#bioxidea#man#face#facemask

View more
BIOXIDEA 박민혁 Park min hyeok @parkminnnnhyeok

박민혁 Park min hyeok @parkminnnnhyeok

학교갈땐 꿀피부로 #bioxidea #바이옥시디아.

View more
BIOXIDEA Tanner Junker @tannerjunker

Tanner Junker @tannerjunker

@bioxidea face masks are what you need in your life, go check them out asap

View more
BIOXIDEA John Stamos @johnstamos

John Stamos @johnstamos

#SecretWeapon No more Greek yogurt facials, @bioxidea all the way.

View more
BIOXIDEA John Stamos @johnstamos

John Stamos @johnstamos

Ultimate multi-tasking on a love sac.

View more
BIOXIDEA River Viiperi @riverviiperi

River Viiperi @riverviiperi

Sensitive skin? Tired of dry skin? Try this! #Feet #hands #face @Bioxidea masks for everything! #Works i love it!!

View more
BIOXIDEA Mat @bioxidea

Mat @bioxidea

Noir.

View more
BIOXIDEA Santi Pérez @santiiperezv

Santi Pérez @santiiperezv

Tomarse la mañana del sábado con un poquito de relax gracias a @ikonsgallery y su mascarilla increíble 👨✨

View more
BIOXIDEA 조성범 @sung_beom

조성범 @sung_beom

꿀피부 만들기 프로젝트.

View more
BIOXIDEA Jordan Verroi @jordanverroi

Jordan Verroi @jordanverroi

Thank you so much @bioxidea for getting me ready for my sisters wedding next week! My skin feels so refreshed and this Element48 Gold Mask is 🔑🔑🔑! 👌 #babyface #modelprobz #bioxidea #bioxideaman #luxury #skincare

View more
BIOXIDEA Matthew Lenhart @matthew.lenhart

Matthew Lenhart @matthew.lenhart

literally the best facial I have ever tried

View more
BIOXIDEA 오다윗 Oh da wit @doqja

오다윗 Oh da wit @doqja

다들 1일 1팩을 생활하해요! 깨끗한피부를위해! #bioxidea #bioxideaasia

View more